ACHIEVE 

SOMETHING

REMARKABLE
SPARK LEARNING AND  HOPE

 

NOW CONDUCTING ONLINE INTERVIEWS

#TeachPLA

Phalen Leadership Academies (PLA) operates tuition-free charter and public schools across the country. We are hiring for every area of our organization including: national team members, administrators, teachers, and support staff. We work collaboratively to help our scholars (K-12) fulfill their tremendous innate potential. Join us! 

Connect with our recruiters! Complete the form below.

Teacher Inspiring Children at Phalen Leadership Academies

AVAILABLE OPPORTUNITIES

 

CONTACT 

LOCATIONS

Akron, Ohio

Columbus, Ohio

Beaumont, Texas

Detroit, Michigan

Flint, Michigan

Indianapolis, Indiana

Ft. Wayne, Indiana

Gary, Indiana

Merrillville, Indiana

Montgomery, Alabama

CONTACT US

Delores Blanchard

Senior Recruiter, National & Regional Hiring & NW Indiana

dblanchard@phalenacademies.org

Jodie Scioneaux

Regional Recruiter, Texas 

jscioneaux@phalenacademies.org 

Marque Lloyd

Regional Recruiter, Alabama

mlloyd@phalenacademies.org

Sommer Touchette

Regional Recruiter, Michigan and NE Indiana
stouchette@phalenacademies.org

Jonika Smith
Regional Recruiter, Central, Indiana 
jsmith@phalenacademies.org

Nia Black
Associate Director of Recruitment
nblack@phalenacademies.org

Natasha Oner

Regional Recruiter, Indianapolis
noner@phalenacademies.org

Leyanie Zulkifli
Regional Recruiter, Ohio
lzulkifli@phalenacademies.org

Amber Deckard
National Director of Recruitment
adeckard@phalenacademies.org

© 2021 by Phalen Leadership Academies

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo
  • YouTube